OSU Leadership


Harold Shirley - President


Pete Akins - Executive Director


June Thorley - Vice President


Laura Lee - Secretary


Allen Butt - Treasurer


Board Members


Julie Davis


Bryan Jackson


Brooke MacNaughtan


Harry Polland


Kindal Ridd


Suzanne Tegland


Directors and Support Team


Xun Sun - Music Director and Conductor


Jackie Riddle-Jackson- Chorale Director


Adam Lambert - Assistant Conductor


Carylee Zwang - Assistant Conductor


Emily Hepworth - Manager


Sara Penny- Administrative Assistant & Friends of Music Guild


Keith Bradshaw - Composer in Residence


Hal Campbell - Composer in Residence


Mandy Hepworth and Jarom Minkler - Librarians


Pam and Blate Minkler - Marketing and Events Director


Bridget Lee - Grants Officer



Orchestra of Southern Utah Xun Sun, Conductor and Music Director
Personnel Board Guild